Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime?

While many young people are getting into crimes, the youth becomes a juvenile delinquent. it includes Europe and the rest of Asia. It appears that there are two main problems, but also some other ways to teach them good morals and emotion. Perhaps the major factor issue is poor education and morals, which is the school is the only place where can get good knowledge and primary education. Thailand is a prime example, Accordingly, the schools offer many courses, especially teen involvement, and crime behaviors these seminars open up your eyes make closely see the reality, but they did not pay attention to their studies, skipped seminars, spend time in leisure activities, so 20% of their youth children ignorant, and there become one of the crimes. Another major problem is linked to their family base the parent`s neglect violence, alcohol, and lack of time they care about only themself. However, most people think they can change their bad habits into good. Turning to possible solutions, the biggest step would be for the government to improve their level of education, and also more focus on youth children. Furthermore, the school, parents are should work together to foster a sense of community and create a few good behavior clubs. Besides, the parents have to be more close to their children and have a daily meal to the family importance is being together. The nationality research shows that this turning ways decrease to youth crims. Overall, the problem caused are both education and family, and the solutions will require combine action by school, and parents.