Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime.

Recently, crimes are increasing among the young people. There are many things are involved in this situation, but how to are we react it properly? There are a number of problems are more affected.Perhaps the major problem parents who aren’t planned to get a married and have a baby. A second issue is there is a lack of educational system and responsibilities to influence students. The social network is very loose in our country and there is no age limit. A further problem is the family divorces increased. Finally, a society is getting single mothers, insecure children and low regards moral. Turning to possible solutions, the biggest step would be to improve parents have a high responsibility to their children also listen more and discuss the issues together is important. Parents and teachers work together to teach interestingly social and ethic lessons…… create the right children. Secondly the government should pay attention to children’s access to social networks. Overall create a positive and productive learning environment for young people. This issues will be reduced by regularly participate in good deeds for the good of society.