Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible cause of this trend, and what solution would be effective reducing crime.

Most of the students who graduated with second education have been seeking higher education, however this has not been possible sometimes cause of the tuition fee and surrounded cost is too high- expenses. The cause and solution of this is focused on three areas and it is able to be solvable. Probably, the main factor affecting here is that graduates at the Mongolia may not have inadequate workplace and it may leads to the low-wages to an average household earnings. For instance, the most of the citizen who has achieved degree does not employment in their own department or the employers may not offer the acceptance to new graduates. Another cause is the increasing the value and pride as a result of upgrading a student’s environment for education, and developing into a highly competitive for education. A third factor is the inexpensive or free to study from the anywhere who is having an usage of online networking. Considering to possible solutions, this may be effective to escalating an average household earnings from government that implementing policies. Nevertheless, the living cost would growing up together may be this policy will not able to be effective. A second remedy might be support for scholarships of universities and educational campaigns. Finally, learning from the internet has many advantages and flexible conditions even tough, this may have required more diligent, hard-working and being passionate from the student. In summary, the factors of funding and an average household earnings appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state, the institutions and the individuals may well lessen the severity of the situation.