Write about the following topic: Examine the arguments in favor of and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

There exists an opinion that experiments on animals must be forbidden, whereas others adhere to the thought that without testing on animals many people would be in danger.I agree with these two opinions and at the end of the essay I will provide a logical conclusion. First of all, experiments on animals provide scientists with critical data about drugs, which are tested. Besides, researchers know possible dangers and reactions, which can occur due to the usage of certain types of drugs. By doing animal testing, they can ensure that the drug is safe for the human body and will not have negative impacts on health. Besides, people, who suffer from deadly diseases,can hope for treatment through animal testing. For instance, this type of experiment helped to deal with the pandemic of COVID-19, because most vaccines against this illness were tested on animals. On the other hand, testing different types of drugs on animals is totally unethical.Personal priorities of humanity are in the first place and the majority of people do not pay attention to the suffering of animals. In addition, in most cases, experiments cause the death of small creatures. Even if in rare situations the animal survives, it will not be able to return to normal life in its habit. Consequently, experiments can put in danger the existence of animals and have irreversible consequences on our environment. In conclusion, animal experiments bring a lot of advantages for people, but the moral side is more vital.Testing on animals is not an option for humanity. Thus, scientists ought to find a safe and uncruel replacement for it.