It is the fact that the majority of people who are sent to prison commit further crime after their release. What is causing this? What can be done to change this?

In the Contemporary world, it is a common fact that the major proportion of inmates commits crime after being released from prison. Albert, there is a dichotomy of views on this concern I am of the opinion that there is the most compelling evidence to prove that this may have fundamental attribution errors is the most preponderant social destructive factor when offenders are released from Prison. As well as it is obvious that the absence of Social welcome and acceptance may conspicuously accelerate their fatalistic personal traits. On the other hand, Supporting themselves financially or providing educational programmes may curtail their gruesome attributes. opine and purse speculative hypotheses in a safe manner. It is well-known fact that the Causes of the high recidivism rate can be regarded as a very Controversial and daunting area as well as may be perpetuated as a fundamental attribution to facts. It is widely acknowledged that individuals who are suffering from poverty may motivate them for Crime however those who look finance to live as a posh and popular life may tend to commit a crime. Moreover, It is universally accepted that the absence of social welcome, and acceptance have been a ripple effect, especially having a repercussion impact on their integrity. So, There would be Some baleful Consequences behaviour. This is reasonable to the extent solution to attenuate the calamitous event of this controversial development, it is readily apparent that State must support them financially or providing proper education program may perpetuate most preponderant way to compensate for the deep-rooted ramifications of this event. It is crystal clear that providing proper education programs such as graphic designs, beauty culture may intensify altruistic hedonism value from them to boost their inner skills and competencies. That may inculcate intellectual virtues such as honesty, humanity, consciousness, charity and wisdom in a peaceful manner. In conclusion, absence of the social welcome and acceptance may reinforce gruesome attitudes. However, they would be better social people when accelerating their inner talent through the government.