Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause a serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays, numerous people migrate to foreign countries due to different purposes. This can cause both serious social complications, also practical dilemmas, especially in speaking a foreign language. I agree with the above statement, and I will explain why in this essay. On the one hand, if an individual wanted to migrate to another nation, the first thing he would face is the language barrier. This is because the initial tools for communication with each other are needed to speak. Moreover, if he cannot talk, he would feel isolated because of loneliness. for example, a soul has some problems such as health issues, at this point,he needs to communicate with the doctor. Hence, he must explain his diseases, if not, it can cause the masses both him and the doctor. In addition, buying the accessories such as clothes, dishes, and so on are also the major barriers since the above cases need to ask about the quantity and quality of the products. If we look at the practical problems, several mortals face the issue of the absence of words. This can cause, difficulty for both customers and organizers. Therefore, nowadays, several companies arrange the English course with free charges, in this way employees can improve their communication with their colleagues in their employment. Next, their self-confidence can be developed because of the improvement of words skills. In summary, it is true that talking with the foreign have advantages, nevertheless, there are various troubles in this case such as loneliness, and the facts that I explained in the above paragraph.