Many students these days choose to work abroad after graduating. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages ofthis

Working abroad is the decision of a great number of students after finishing school. In this essay, I will talk about the benefits and drawbacks of this topic. To begin with, let's look at the advantages. The first thing is cultural exploitation, you can learn about other country's cultures, it is a great experience that may be helpful to you in the future, Next, is the large amount of income that you get when you work overseas, you have the choices of staying there and keep working or go back afterwards. If you chose to go home, then you can use the experience that you got to work in a good company or start a business. Despite that, there are some major disadvantages. One of them is discrimination, on the internet and news, there are many cases of violent or unfair treatment to people with different skin colours, which causes the victims to have emotional damage that might seriously affect their health and live. The other one is being homesick which is bad for your mental health, it also distracts you from your work. In conclusion, about the matter of graduated students picking the option of getting a job overseas, in my,opinion is a good thing. Because to me the good outweighs the bad and your families if you tell them your problems