What distinguishes young people from their parents' or grandparents' generation is a lack of physical exercise. Today's generation are spending far too long playing computer games, chatting aimlessly on social networking sites or simply watching TV, and too little time being active. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the digital age, Some individuals have been believed that the current generations spent their leisure time far too long playing games, communicating with their comrades on social platforms, binge-watching TV shows instead of doing outdoor activities, especially physical exercises, leading to distinguishing youngsters from their parents and elderly people. Personally, I disagree with this statement as there are many effective indoor activities. Firstly, nowadays, children not only spend their time on useless activities but also on studying purposes due to the pandemic, which did not allow youngsters to gain an acknowledgement of academics at the institute. Consequently, Studying online is the main crucial purpose of using the computer in the current era. Moreover, some adolescents utilised far more computers in order to gain extra knowledge, which is unable to study at the school such as learning other languages and content editing. For example, youngsters who want to be YouTubers tend to spend most of their free hours learning approaches online. Secondly, Nowadays, games are far more developed in various ways in order to improve children's habits and physical health by installing and connecting special equipment with the game consoles. For instance, the Fit Ring, which is brand new exercise equipment, allows offspring to do a wide range of healthy exercises inside their accommodation without concerning about dangers from germs and transportation. Additionally, They have to work out intensively to pass the higher levels and success in that game. Furthermore, Parents can join in these games to interact with their offspring and built up family bonds. In conclusion, While spending time on social networks, which leads to lessening their physical health, there are some playful innovations that gather parents and individuals at a young age and work out together simultaneously.