Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case?

There is a prevalent tendency among society these days to launch their own business and not work for others. Although it might seem creative and exciting, contain serious risks for both individuals and communities. Besides, people should be supported by sufficient education and experience to be able to succeed in self-employed jobs. On the one hand, if everybody decides to work for her/his own, not for other companies or organisations, both private section and governmental parts would face determinant challenges to find proper workforce and manage their operations. For example, in prestigious companies which produce advanced products or present high-level services, dedicated staff who are loyal to their workplace is a vital factor of success. Therefore, when working self-employed or setting up small start-ups seems appealing to the majority of the young generation, large businesses and huge organisations that rely on specialized and educated experts would be deprived of this potential. On the other hand, numerous startup affairs predominantly caused the failure. It is said that 90 percent of every new business has gone to the graveyard and just 10 percent has survived. It means that strong governmental help is needed to support failed works and restore them. consequently, other large and successful firms who are suffering from a poor workforce must pay more taxes and tolls at the moment to supply money resources for governmental help. to sum up, I believe that not everybody has the capacity of setting up a work nor every state is able to support new startups. So, necessary requirements should be considered. For instance, just enough educated and highly experienced people who possess a high potential of administration should stimulate to launch their own business. Others better encourage working as experts and employees for large companies and organisations.