Some people believe that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

In recent years, people's idea towards university education has been changing, and nowadays, many of them think that having high education is not the only way of succeeding. On the other hand, some individuals believe in an educational institution degree. In this essay, I will discuss both views. However, in my opinion, higher education is more imperative. The first group does not agree with getting a university education is not vital, believes that many apprenticeship courses lead us to work and learn. Therefore, students or other young folks can participate in and in three or four years later, they will have been a professional. For example, the government provides some practical programs for students in the hospital to work there without previous experience and they have this chance to learn the job and earn a living wage. Furthermore, they present this idea of taking technical or handcraft courses after school. Because young community can learn new viable and worthwhile skills through these classes and receive certification and experiences for their resume. For instance, folks can take carpentry classes. Then, they will learn a new skill and have a good resume for their jobs. On the other hand, the people who say an educational institution degree is still a high priority, have this notion that individuals highly educated, have better job opportunities. Since they have an educational institution certification they have this chance to enter valued and famous firms. For exemplify, a person who graduated in geology can find jobs as an analyzer or expert or in NASA or USGS company in the US. Moreover, they state that these young people see the work-life in a higher position and opposite their grandparents have no interest in vocation education. Hence, they have a plan to become managers and get promotions in the company. Because of that, they need to pass higher education. To illustrate, if a person wants to be a manager of a company that produced computers, he should have a university grade. In conclusion, although there are a few beneficial factors for not having an education degree, society needs to educate folks and post-graduate citizens for extended researchers and higher managing positions. And In my view, despite the fact that a city needs all kinds of jobs, having this grade is highly recommended.