Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Numerous people believe this modern era offers us many choices. I strongly agree with that statement since there is the invention of technology from time to time and the internet access for everyone. This essay will discuss both of the reasons. First of all, The discovery of technology from the past until now by the inventors make many choices for humans. Moreover, advanced technology brings a lot of insight to all aspects of life like the economy, health, transport, and many more. For example, If I want to go to my grandma's house from Melbourne to Brisbane, I have many options such as an aeroplane, train, bus, or my car. That option is the result of people's inventions in the field of transportation. Second, internet connections bring us a lot of reading resources. furthermore, at the present not only read books, magazines, or newspapers to get much information but also from the article on internets. As a consequence of this access, society can read and publish reading material globally. For instance, My uncle from New York shares his journal in the Emerald platform that I can access from Makassar, even I do not like or feel like I don't have enough reading material, I can search for other platforms. So from this case, as individuals, we have many choices of information. In conclusion, It can be seen that nowadays, people have too many choices due to advance technology and internet connection from all over the world. Therefore, as, humans we have to choose the best useful choice.