Some people believe that a person’s culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is often argued by some people that the person's attitude or culture is described by the nation where they were born. While some individuals believe that it shows a minor influence on the person's culture. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusions. On the one hand, many individuals think that we can easily guess the country of origin by person's culture. In other words, parents show their attention to their children to learn different traditions in their school time. Moreover, they force their children to participate in traditional activities, such as making rangoli on Pongal or taking part in classical dance. For example, Satya Nadela is from India but he always does namaste to greet everyone and that shows his country of origin because in India we always welcome anyone by saying namaste. On the other hand, many people think that an individual's culture has a very minor influence on their root country. To elaborate, many individuals are staying in different nations, such as America, Canada, Australia, etc. Moreover, they do not come to their home country very often to meet their loved ones. Hence, they forget their country's culture and they tend to adopt other nations' cultures. Therefore, in some cases, we may see minor influences on an individual's culture. In conclusion, we can notice people by their culture to know their country of origin. However, it would be difficult to know a person's culture those who are living in abroad because they adopt their culture.