Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In society today, life has a great deal, especially in goods. It includes the supermarkets. Thus, supermarkets can reduce the amount of packaging of goods. However, there are many goods with a lot of packaging. Both points have several discussions. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of disagreements, there are many harmful points. This is due to many dramatic reasons. First, the production is the most important reason. As a result, the level of food damage decreases rapidly. Secondly, the quality of food is another major tip. For example, the salad and the fruit quality are changed. Finally, the infection is one of the major reasons. For example, bacteria and fungi have a major impact. This will create a hard health problem. All these points support the disagreements. On the other hand, in terms of agreements, there are many positive points. This is due to many significant reasons. First, the economic field is the best reason. This will decrease the cost of the packaging. For example, plastic is the highest cost of the packaging. In addition, the reaction between the food and the tool becomes low. This will prevent the negative reaction between the food and packaging tools. Finally, all these points support the agreements. In conclusion, according to the given data, in terms of agreements and disagreements, there are several benefits. However, there are major drawbacks. Thus, the government recommend local people follow the right tips for a positive goal and a better life.