Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Many are of the belief that a zoo is a good place for keeping animals while the majority of the individuals believe that, this idea is harmful to wildlife. In this essay, I will discuss both views then followed by a reasoned conclusion. Some people think all animals have to remain in nature and conditions their natural life, they should run,escape and hunt also try to survive in the wildlife. Nature gives them the opportunity to breed to prevent them from extinction. In addition, nature needs all kinds of animals to save their life cycle. For example, there is a kind of bird that moves special seeds when flying. This seed helps to produce better fruit, and an interesting point is, these birds feed on malaria mosquitoes, therefore, these birds help to type to avoid increasing harmful insects. On the other hand, some animals are endangered, because of, some reasons such as drought, lack of food resources and one of the important is wasteful hunting. So governments and authorities have to design a suitable plan to protect specific areas such as protected areas in Mazandaran forest in Iran until exact monitoring avoid endangering. These areas have to be close to nature also their wildlife, not in a small cage in zoos that have limited space without any original natural. In conclusion, I completely disagree with keeping animals in zoos. I believe that all creatures must be free and other activities just have to for protected them from being endangered.