Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that computers are getting a vital share of learning in human's life because of technology has improved in recent years. There are some people who still think that studying without any technical devices (such as computers) is important every time. The main reason is getting accustomed such kind of technology. For illustrate this, if one learn his studies with computers during school years, he may used to use only that thing, he will be a little lazy to write his notebooks or he may will conforts in memorizing. Most people feel that computers are becoming not essential, they know despite the significance of lessons are teaching with computers are just updating, ordinary lessons never loose its importance. On the other hand, we can face modern teaching systems all over the world which consists of projectors or computers, they are more relevant to the current time and being very necessary part of schooling. It is easier with technology to learn something new and this method help us to solve difficulties of lessons. For instance, one my neighbor is studying at president school where is provided with technical support by the government authorities tells me all the time that possibilities of computers. We do not need anymore previous tactics in the school system or higher education, through the usage of computers can give us lots of opportunities of modern life and help us in improving our knowledge. To recapitulate, although some people feel that computers only affect students' learning and brain, I wholeheartedly agree with this tendency, how can not person use such kind of technology if it gives us more success and happiness?!