nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology

There have been ongoing concerns regarding the fact that technological advancement has become an obvious contributor to changes / transformation in terms of how individuals interact with each other. This essay will explain the effects of technology on people ’s several relationships and I hold the point of view that this major change results in harmful progress. To begin with, there are various impacts that technological devices have influenced on relationship forms of / social connection of people in the society. Firstly, this is possibly because people might become less close to / intimate with each other as they overlook other people around them and pay their much attention on their mobile phones, computers, iPad and other electronic tools. Take one of my friends; for example, B tends to have less conservation with other companies during a social gathering where people should interact with people in front of them, since she would rather chat on her phone or enjoy some entertainment on it. Secondly, / Moreover, another affected factor is that there is likely to cause misinterpretation among people because online communication appears to show less facial expression. Without this kind of expression, people may not know another person’s emotions behind physical online texts as what people say do not always reflect their real intention. Personally, I believe that the innovative technology is a detrimental progress to people ’s communication as it leads to the lack of real-life interaction. To further clarify, some people might think it is easier to have a conservation by typing messages and sending them online instead of having a face-to-face conservation which requires time and travel. As a consequence, people ’s bonds become apart and people are inclined to meet other people less in the real-life world where people should interact to each other in person. Therefore, it is evident that technology brings about a negative development in terms of people ’s relationship. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that technology has changed how citizens communicate to each other in today’s world. I am of the opinion that this can result in a disadvantageous impact, especially to the relationship of them