The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem

Nature and the environment have been drastically destroyed in recent years by human activities to supply its necessities. These tremendous changes have some reasons. And in this essay, I will explain the causes and explore some viable solutions. To begin with, one of the principal causes of this catastrophe is that people want to have a convenient lifestyle at any cost. Therefore, they use any natural resources to have a suitable life. For example, instead of walking or using public transportation, they drive their private vehicles. As a result, the proportion of CO2 emission and air pollution have been enormously rising in few last years and put the environment in danger. Furthermore, eliminating the jungles to provide paper is one of the main courses of deforestation. Hence, deforestation will have faced us with climate change soon. To illustrate, studies show over 3 million tres cut yearly, and it induced more CO2 and Methane to enter the atmosphere and put the Ozon layer at serious risk. Looking at these problems, there are some feasible and worthwhile solutions for saving and protecting the environment. First, the governments should have educational programs for their citizens. If they want to overcome this current predicament, they have to have an organized plan. To exemplify, the authority should invest in social media and support them to increase public awareness about the crisis. Secondly, another beneficial solution is providing alternative facilities and renewable energies for people to utilize. Because these facilities and green energies do not emit toxic gases. Consequently, the milieu and climate stay cleaner. To cite an example, using eco-friendly hybrid cars is a great alternative. And it is indispensable to replace fossil fuels with green energy like wind turbines or solar panels. In conclusion, if the folks considered this matter as a major hurdle, we would not have had this problem. And although nowadays we are experiencing a major hurdle, authorities, and people can reach a compromise and with strenuous endeavour tackle this subject.