It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodo…) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, these animal extinct rates are increasing among certain special animal species. Despite the majority of animals dying by natural processes, some argue that these issues are caused by humans. However, I do not entirely agree that this situation is happened because of natural selection. More and more people believe that these serious problems are mostly caused by hunters. Some forest areas in Thailand have found that the number of wildlife have been decreasing significantly during the past 10 years until now. Some accessories are made by the part of animals such as ivory from elephants and antler from deer. Moreover, some believe that some parts of endangered species can cure diseases and totally help them escape from death. For these reasons, in my opinion, the government should be more focused and increase awareness of wildlife conservation. In the past, Dinosaurs, dodos and other species were extinct from natural disasters such as huge meteorites from outer space hitting the earth. For these reasons, some assumed that it’s a common thing when animals might become extinct because of unpredictable disasters. Eventually, the strongest will survive. For example, if mammoths have adapted to climate change, mammoths would have walked freely across the city now. In fact, it could also be argued that those animals which have lived in the ice age should be alive if they have adaptability skills. To sum up, animals should have the right to live, human beings should not kill them for their own pleasure. I feel that both natural processes and human beings are the main cause of extinction.