Everyone can play a part in helping to stop global warming and the destruction of the planet. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Each person can perform in helping to stop global warming and the demolition of the Earth. Nowadays, there are too many disasters happening in the world, one of them is global warming and this situation does not happen in a short time. Every single person is responsible for that situation. On the one hand, there are major reasons why this global warming happens which is the government's political views, industries and some technological developments. Of course, these reasons are crucial and we must eliminate these situations if we are aiming to solve this problem. However, we should do this step by step. On the other hand, there are minor reasons which happen to a person every single day. For example, if you are going from your work to home with your car every day just by yourself you became a reason. You can prefer carpooling except for using your car alone or you can separate trashes every day and recycle if there is a possibility. Frankly, there are too many similar examples of that. Perhaps, that looks very small effect on this problem but, that is like domino effect grows and grows more with every single one. That is a small step for a human but a huge step for humanity.Every day, every moment we are killing our beautiful world by ignoring those situations. To conclude, maybe this problem looks bigger than just a person's activities but, every reaction is important for all of us. We need to start performing and helping our beloved nature. Save yourself, save your world.