In their advertising ,businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some ways. Why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

It is often said that companies and businesses are emphasising that their commodities are new in multiple methods. There are many reasons for this case. From my point of view,it can be a positive development with many benefits that should be considered. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this trend is stiff competition among organizations especially those which are big brand names. For example,to start a race among diverse organizations all around the world,they habitually decide to show their best items to sell. Needless to say,producing new commodities can be helpful to become popular in societies. The reason why adverts are showing these things is, watching advertisements by human beings all around the globe in 21 century. Additionally,with regards to the power of advertising, this is a suitable method to introduce products and make a good profit. Therefore, this makes it clear there are reasons for this case that can not be ignored. Secondly,there is no denying that it can be a positive thing. For instance,to advertise high_quality items that are new,organizations can cash in on and they also decide to employ more workforces in their producer sections. This can have a positive impact on humans' lifestyle as a result of earning money. Moreover,another benefit is informing the population about modern items that they are required to purchase such as all mod cons and home comforts. This is true that businesses should invest noteworthy money in advertising, however,it can bring multiple advantages. All things considered,it becomes apparent the positive impact of this issue is conspicuous and staggering that must be reflected on. To summarise,the causes for this case should be introduced. I strongly believe that performing this activity by businesses can be effective. It is predicted that to continue increasing adverts to introduce new substances,people will face multiple modern options to buy in the near future.