Some people think that keeping pets is good for children, while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy for them. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

From ancient times, animals live in people accommodation. Thus, many people suppose that pets are great companion for their children, while others are concern that keeping animals at home could be risky. In my point of view, although to having pets could be traumatic, I belive that pets have lots of benefits for kids. First of all, the people who had pets in their childhood are usually more responsible, comunicative communication and have less fears of wild world than others. Pets are significant important for youth in their growing up. In other words, kids always communacate with animals as equal, sometimes as a friends, they could spend lot of time outside with them, play with them or walk around and meet new friends with other pets. Secondly, if a kid have a dog or a cat he learn to be respectful to them, because animals do not allow to beating them or sometimes could hurt him return. Finally, living with animals since young age lead to less stress and frears in the future. Because the adults with aknowledge a knowledge of animals behavior trully understand the reasons of pets agression and what should do for avoiding that kind of situations. On the other hands, I deffinatelly understand people concerns that having domestic animals could be dangerous for kids. There is a fact that some of the pets such as cat, dogs or rats capable of offensive. However, that animal's behavior always have the natural reasons they try to protect themselves. Thus, there is a responsibility of parents to learn their children to be careful and respectful. Another disadvantage could be a psycological trauma connect with death of pets. Some adults remember their pet's lost so clearly so they do not allow to have the same experience for their children. There is a tough decision for everyone and there could not be a right answer. To sum up, while the pets could lead to trauma and dangerous situations I personally believe that all these situations might be happened because of ignorance and misunderstanding of animal's world.