The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There has been a debatable issue regarding human well-being. It is believed by some that the population will be less healthy in the forthcoming than at present. I completely agree with the notion that, human physical fitness will worsen as a result of several factors. This essay will discuss the factors contributing to the issue. To begin, Poor diets are one of the main causes of the community being less healthy and it is believed that people will have worse food in the forthcoming. Most of them will prefer fast foods which contain less good nutrients like proteins but have a huge amount of bad nutrients such as fats. This poor habit can lead to several chronic diseases such as heart attack and diabetes. In addition, it also predicted that fast food will gain more popularity in the near perspective, causing more and more strength-related issues. For instance, the WHO recently cited that junk foods, even though consumed rarely, can cause severe heart problems and therefore should be eliminated completely from human's daily diets. Additionally, lack of physical movements contributes to the falling well-being of people. Humans are getting busier day by day and hardly have time to do physical activities which is essential to get rid of dangerous chemicals in their bodies. As a result, the toxic substances stay inside the body and inevitably will cause fitness problems such as obesity. Moreover, CNN recently reported that 8 out of 10 computer programmers are either obese or diabetic due to their lack of exercise. For example, Office employees are an evident example of this. They spend most of their time sitting in front of computer screens and only move during lunchtime or when going to the restroom. In conclusion, this essay supports that planned human health will be worse than today. In my opinion, a more unhealthy diet will be a huge part of eventual human life and less physical activity will be done due to a busier lifestyle.