Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages

Several museums charge for entry while others are free. In my,opinion the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Many museums have several purposes to take a fee for entry.They have a different vision to charge costs for exploring the things preserved in museums. To commence with, It is beneficial to doing arrangements for disabled people. The collection of Cos through admission is used in purchased wheelchairs and placed a lift facility for them to visit a museum. Moreover, it helps management to provide better facilities to visitors while it is important to improve the service level. For,example the Museum is able to hire a guide for visitors to explain things and mementoes are kept inside for demonstration. It can be helpful to fulfil the requirements of the person. Sometimes the management is able to arrange some places for babysitting so the couple is enjoying themselves without any disturbance. On the other hand, the cost is helpful for the collect fund for the arrangement of maintenance cost of Museum while it is used for renovation of walls and showcase are going broke. With the help of this money management is able to install automatic gadgets for security. Furthermore, This fee is avoided the situation of crowds because the fee charge mainly visits interview only those who have a specific purpose for this visit so noise levels are maintained inside and keep the environment calm during the visit. Moreover, the staff can pay attention to questions asked by people and manage the enquiry desk for all needful. In conclusion, The fee for entry Museum help to arrange special facility for disabling and others while it is a way to raise capital for maintenance and renovation.