Providing a national system in a country where the unemployed receive a regular payment only encourages people not to seek work and puts an unreasonable strain on a country's financial resources. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

Some countries consider amounts of money for unemployed people to support them. In this essay, I will mention some consequences of this attitude then followed by the reasoned conclusion. Nowadays, because of some reasons such as downturn, war, drought and lack of jobs due to increasing population, governments face a large population of unemployed citizens or a large people who have lost their jobs. Therefore governments, as well as authorities, have to solve this problem in practical ways. They consider pensions for these people and payments regularly for them. In my opinion, it is the first and easiest solution to this problem. They can make new job opportunities and hire unemployed people. For example, in my country there are many mines which have not yet been exploited.so, governments can equip private companies with modern machines and tools then companies can hire unemployed people. This issue provides more benefits for the government. In fact, create a high potential cycle in countries' economy. Another solution is the education system. Training system must lead to students also new trainer to the most useful and needed the job. For instance, in Iran nursing is a required field of society if students tend to the nursing in fact their job be guaranteed in future. In conclusion, despite the existence of high pressure on financial resources cause the unemployed are pensioned.I completely agree with this sentence that, Governments have an important responsibility for them and should provide suitable conditions for their's job also their insurance or other normal benefits, until supply their needs.