Education and health care should be funded by the government and free for everyone

The subject of governmental support has been highly debated recently. Some people believe that the educational and health sectors should be funded by the government. The following essay will shed some light on this topic and give my opinion regarding this matter. The past 100 years have seen dramatic changes in many sectors and mainly education and health, improvements that our parents and grandparents could only have dreamed of. Personally speaking, I think that plays a major role in maintaining a sustainable lifestyle. For that, I strongly believe that providing free schooling will definitely help to reshape the society in many ways. To illustrate, a large number of countries have managed to eliminate illiteracy, which has promoted a high-level workforce that contributed to expend their trading activities also boom internationally. As a result, boost their economy. In addition to that, some researchers have found that a balanced body comes from a healthy mind. In other words, educated individuals are more likely to have a healthier lifestyle. Hence, I feel that governments need to assign bigger budgets in order to ensure proper learning and medical systems. Alternatively, there have been many benefits in helping the population to benefit from a decent life. However, not all governments can manage to afford to do so. I was born in a developing country where the percentage of the uneducated population is higher than those who are based in urban areas. Consequently, such issues can have a negative impact on an individual’s intellectual level and have serious repercussions on their well-being. To sum up, the world has made great progress. However, I still believe that the implementation of free essential services will only help societies move forward.