Although, more and more people read news on the internet, newspaper will remian the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, cutting-edge technologies are variously used which have a lot more convenient and get information in real-time. Furthermore, citizens can comment on the news to understand how others think, and the media are illustrated on video clips which contribute citizens have more enjoyment compared to figures. I disagree that newspaper remains the crucial source of data. This essay will be shown my opinion to support my perspective. Firstly, manufacturing newspapers need to use trees for the main composition. As a consequence, the environment is destroyed which make affect negative effect on communities. Instead of using paper, people can use cutting-edge tools such as smartphones, computers and tablets, which spends a little of electric energy. Therefore, the reduction of newspapers is an advantage for any creature. Next, information on paper is too sensitive, when this material were attached to water, deterioration will have occurred. For instance, in the rainy season, newspapers always are demolished. Many customers have missed reading it these days. Although reading things on the smartphone is bad for eyesight, citizens listen it instead of watching. Thus, old sources of news need to be neglected. In conclusion, the newspaper is not good for people because of environmental problems and inconvenience. That is why I definitely disagree with this statement. In future, I suppose that newspapers will be disappeared from society. Moreover, new inventions which present the information clearly and more excited will occur.