Some people think that they should spend money they earn now enjoying life, while others think that the money should be put into savings for future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Its been a topic of debate whether money should be saved or spent. some individuals can not resist their selves to splurge money, while others believe in the idea of saving every penny. In this eassy easy I will be discussing both views and why in my opinion i believe that both approaches are wrong. To begin with, Money is a utility that in its best form is meant to be used to improve our lives. Spending it on things such as the food that we eat, clothes that we wear, taking care of our dependent children, spouse and elderly parents all are good reasons to spend money. However, some people spend money just for the sack of spending it buying unnecessary things such as the latest iPhone edition. Although buying materialistic stuff will give them a momentary pleasure, soon they will be in financial problems.There is no harm in enjoying life by going on a holiday or buying the latest fashion trends but it should be within the one limit and capability. On the other hand, there are some people who enjoy saving money to the point that they become stingy. these individuals deprive themselves of the little pleasure of life such as eating decent food or take a time off to go on a holiday. These people may have a huge bank account but fail to live life to the fullest. Life is short and no one will carry their saving with them in the other world. In conclusion, the very purpose to earn money is to lie a comfortable life. which mean we need to learn to save and spend money in the right amount.