Some people think that homeschooling is best for children's development while others believe that going to school is important. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

While Some people argue that homeschooling is excellent for children ’s development, others support that going to school is a more essential way to develop children. I believe that the latter has a more pivotal role in stimulating children ’s development in terms of building the communication skills required in society as a whole. Taking homeschooling is an advantage for an unlimited location because children can participate in a class from their home. Even if children live in the countryside where is too far to go to school, it is possible to take a class without taking care of how is distant. For example, according to a survey conducted by a public organization, 70% of children whose houses are located in the countryside have difficulty going to school, and they are required to leave their hometown to go to school. If they take part in homeschooling, they will not be needed to move from their hometown without taking educational chances. On the other hand, there is a benefit for going to school for children in view of giving opportunities to enhance communication skills to them. In the case of going to school, children have more opportunities to practice communication skills by talking with their friends than homeschooling. Additionally, such skill is basically recognized as the highest demanded skill for not only business but also people’s lives. To illustrate this, recent data shows that 80% of adults answered communication skill is the most essential skill for daily life, and then most adults commented their experiences in the school could bring a lot of time when they could practice their communication skills. As a result, if children lose a chance to go to school as their childhood, it will lead for them to missing opportunities to train their communication skills, which is a more harmful effect on their lives as a whole. In conclusion, although homeschooling has benefit aspects in wherever children live can take a class, I support that going to school is more beneficial for them because its option can stimulate children ’s important communication skill with taking interactions with friends.