Nowadays online education has become popular as more institute and companies are offering courses online . However , many people prefer the traditional , classroom training or study. discuss the disadvantages of both methods.

There Is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of online courses is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. The majority of folks are in favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However, some people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, the advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit is that people can study from home at the exact time. For example, if there is bad weather outside or any political rally in that case most of the students can’t attend their classes properly on this occasion online courses can help them with their studies. Another benefit which can strike the mind is parents don’t need to be worried about their son or daughter. They are completely safe in their house also they can repeat online classes a thousand times it's really helpful for students. On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which make it problematic are, first student has to watch the screen all day it's really threatening to their eyes and physical health. For example, I have one friend who studied online all day a few months back he had some eye problem after that doctor suggested him wear glasses. Secondly, it can be difficult for some people to concentrate in the home atmosphere. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.