Some people prefer to work for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. What is your opinion?

The employment cycle always has sparked different points of view in society. Some people are more likely to work for the same company for years, while others often change their work status regularly. In my honest opinion, I do believe that internal and external factors might affect workers' behaviour in deciding their employment journey. The first indication comes from the inner self of each individual. It simply portrayed the passion and intention to work that different from one to another. Moreover, research shows that people who have high motivation and clearer visions towards their work tend to stay longer in one association. In stark contrast, an employee who only comes and just does their work as it is or has low motivation was reckoned to leave the company swiftly despite the goods of the company. For instance, no matter how good the company is, if workers don't feel happy there, they will tend to feel uncomfortable. The second indication could be seen in their external factors. There is a well-known economics concept that is suitable for this situation which is people respond to incentives. In addition, it could be the working ambience, colleagues at work, employment benefits, or maybe their income. Therefore, a poor company tends to decrease employee's intention to extend their contract and start looking for other opportunities in other companies. In different situations, a company that offers full benefits to their employee would have loyal workers over the span of a long time. To conclude, behind every decision of people to stay or leave the same company, there are always considerations including which coming from internal or external factors.Some people prefer to work for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. What is your opinion?