In their advertising ,businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some ways. Why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

In this modern era, advertising takes a big place in industries in every kingdom and somehow they used to make updated products.In my point of view, That is really good and there are a plethora of advantages that we can received. Firstly, Every company in the world like to increase their brand and sales. For that, they useing different stratagies for improving their business and the people who brought their products. For instance when we need to buy something and we go to the shop and we only buy the product, which is more eye catching because people love pretty things. Every time they need to something brand new updated products.And nowadays people can choose what product I am going to buy and that is a huge benifit. On the other hand, there is a huge competition among the companies because there are a lot of companies in the same field, Also they trying to develop their business and that is the reason why they move to try different updated products. For example, there are a lot of tea companies and selling tea. which is the most difficult issue that they faced and finally, they make and move to make new products for increasing their sales. People can use a lot of types of products to develop their business. In conclusion, moving companies to create new products for their future that is very important for both parties, Customers and Owners. And a lot of benifits gather around with that. As far as I consider every product need a change.