In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What are the problems caused by this problem and what measures could be taken to prevent this?

In recent times, there are many factors related to the quality of air and water particularly in developing countries. internal dan external factors contribute to this phenomenon. Internal factor means people could not maintain their lifestyle. Our environment is part of external factors and tends to be full of pollution, and it will increase the number of health problems among us. To begin with, national companies produce many chemical agents due to the production anytime. furthermore, the location of residence must be well managed by the government to prevent pollution. Perhaps, the percentage of pure water decreases when those water could not be found everywhere. For instance, for drinking and eating, people need to prepare for their basic needs by living with mineral water. Building construction also wastes the environmental aspects around us. Not easy but it should be the main priority for a big company to manage their planning very well. Overall, many causes that influence this evidence such as the factory do not obey the industry rule and only considering the profit of their job. Moreover, there is a large impact on having this happening every day. The regulation must be arranged to make precautionary guidance for developers. However, sometimes they ignore these rules day by day and their effect danger to the community. Subsequently, it surely impacts our living. although it is simple at the beginning, it would be dangerous the society in the end. In conclusion, it will be beneficial for life even though some parts will be impacted by doing industry.