Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Despite the fact that the computer plays a crucial role in the modern day and can be accessed conveniently by the majority of people. Nevertheless, it has the various drawbacks when the children play computer games. In this essay, I will provide the negative impacts of this issue and how to decline this affect. Owning the fact that video game is the most popular activity in adolescent. Although this hobby is used for relaxing, it has influence on young people in various ways. Firstly, some kids have an unsatisfied academic result. Wherewith, they pay attention to play more than education. For example, some student addict to play computer game and do not to review the lesson. Therefore, they will flunk a test. Similarly, health is one aspect of this statement. When they spend time with the computer for a long time, it can impact directly to their body. Thus, their fitness become worse such as eyesight, stress, and so on. After I had indicated the source of the problem, I suggested multitudinous ways to diminish the harmful result. Initially, when they deserve with a displeased grade, the parent should control their kid and restrict time to play computer. For instance, some family allocate time to free play only weekend. Also, exercise is the most vital activity that should instead video game. If they decrease staying in front of monitor time for working out, they will obtain healthy condition. To illustrate, young citizens who attend in sport club have a lower chance to be sick than a gamer. In conclusion, though computer is the technology that become to the part of everyone life, it has the drawbacks, especially the children who prefer to play computer games. Consequently, they ought to focus on using duration and exercise.