A growing numbe rof people feels that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have same rights as humans,while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including use for food and research

For centuries, animals have been used by humans in some form or another to satisfy their needs. However, some people accept that animals should be treated well, although others believe that animals should be used to provide human necessities such as food, clothing, and medical research studies. In my opinion, we should not exploit animals for our needs; they should have the same rights as humans. To begin with, humans think that they are the most important creatures in the world and everything is done for their survival. We are exploiting animals for all our needs, such as food and medical research. We are doing experiments on animals so that we can fight and cure diseases. For instance, we are training animals for our fun in the circus as well as using animal skin for manufacturing leather bags, shoes, and clothes. Humans will satisfy their taste buds by eating animals. However, I believe that by exploiting the animals, we are destroying the balance of nature. Humans should not use animals for their necessities. Humans should start adopting the vegan trend. Of course, it is difficult for a few people, but we should all know the importance of eating vegetarian. In contrast, despite doing medical research on animals, scientists should use the latest technology for research about diseases. They additionally argue that though animals are driven by instinct rather than the brain like humans, they are still living creatures and should enjoy their lives in peace. To conclude, we should control this usage and regulate it firmly. Misusing animals like in circuses, zoos, or illegal competitions should be completely prohibited since those activities are solely aimed at fun and mere financial benefits, disregarding animals ' suffering.