More and more wild animals are on the vergeof extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this peoblem?

today, a lot of wild animals are in the high-risk area of extinction and some other animals are on the endangered list. That is the real phenomenon that we have to face now, particularly when there is a group of people whose program is trying to exploit birds, cats, dogs or other kinds of pets by using the wrong way. to begin with, we have to take a look closer and more deep the factor which influence this happening. current reasons definitely must be explored and assessed from here to finish this case. Moreover, the number of the population who hate animals is increasing significantly as the number of people who love animals. Furthermore, to settle this problem, the government should involve in this case. Not only the society but also the regulation maker have to understand the main cause to investigate deeply. No one wants to kill animals unless any reason. However, it is surely could not be corrected that their action for killing animals just to fulfil the basics human needs. For example, to live freely, some animals may leave their habitat for a while to get food and protection from a dangerous person. Although, each of them is afraid and worried or being threatened and these families ought to do that. animals who live in the conservation for instance the elephant and the lion have the same cases as well. everything could happen anytime related to animal-delivered criminal activity. The police may handle and organize by knowing one by one the clues and managing properly several times. in conclusion, a critical analysis should be done when we have to decide the best alternative to overcome the tragedy of the animal hunt. Subsequently, investigation, research and community engagement regarding pets or animals around our environment would be implemented as soon as possible.