There are many things that can motivate people to perform well in their work. These can include the salary, job satisfaction or the chance to help others. What do you feel is the best motivation to do well at work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Lately, many topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is work. In the succeeding paragraphs, the superior way of improving job performance is to be discussed along with the writer's experience on the matter. The first point to emphasise is the performance bonus. It is a common fact that most staff are willing to work harder for the reason of gaining extra rewards. For instance, My parents were running a restaurant with 6 staff, and they attempted to advance the performance of the restaurant and enhance the line between staff with the restaurant, so setting up an annual bonus system to inspire staff to work harder, which according annual profits and personal performance to calculate individual rewards how much they should get as the result is that the achievement of the restaurant have a significant rose more than 2 times, since employees comprehend that working performance is linked with their annual bonus. Therefore, physical rewards are better to inspire staff's performance. On the other hand, the second way is that job promotion. The reason is that, job advancement is like a branch which drops people out from being swamped with career stagnation. To illustrate, a person interviews a big company since he/she knows where there are great opportunities for their career development, and a competitive environment to push high level in their experiences. Hence, for the sake of job promotion, people will work harder spontaneously in organizations. In conclusion, a good performance of working normally comes from two aspects, people who expect to gain physical or physical rewards.