Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, there are many languages remaining in each country which makes cultural diversity. However, some of them are lost because they are rarely used and citizens forget them. If there were fewer languages in the world, it would be easier in communication and transaction. I agree with this statement that it is not crucial about several languages die out. This essay will be shown reasons to support my idea. Firstly, communication is the most powerful tool for anything such as constructing relationships, trading, making an agreement, eliminating conflict. For instance, if citizens can use the English language fluently, they can go to work or travel to many countries. Furthermore, lessor alternatives in language contribute to having more product in the market because of higher competition. Therefore, if the obstacles of contact are eliminated, there are a various benefits to the community. Secondly, someone said that language and culture are vital to make people have the characteristic identity and encourage other people to visit these countries. I think that foreign travellers will increase considerably when they are comfortable talking. From research, cultural diversity in a country make conflict in society, so the happiness of the crowd will be reduced. Thus, negligible lingo reinforces life satisfaction. In conclusion, there is a tonne of advantages when there is less lingo. I definitely agree with this statement. In prediction, in my opinion, the diversity of speeches have decreased consistently for a long time, trends of this graph will come down slightly. Finally, from the analysis, people will help each other more when the language barrier is disappeared.