Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion

In recent times, many people have had many benefits from an automatic machine. Every day we can do our activities easily likewise wash the clothes, heat the water and other kinds of household activities. Moreover, our workplace also uses these tools to make all jobs easier to do than before. Furthermore, it is fascinating to manage all aspects regarding these happening. In my opinion, there are some viewpoints on this phenomenon. For example, for the effectiveness and efficiency of time management, worker we need a helper who runs our list to do quickly. However, it is must be done carefully due to its automaticity. The tool precautions should be understood before a person use it in order to make sure that all is well. Self-employed become a trending issue today. it happens because some job places implement high technology-based work. In detail, as a worker, we can not use our whole energy to keep in distribute or produce a product. All parts in these fields may be finished by auto-machine without needing a long time. Moreover, a large number of jobless would be the real barrier for the government and the statistic of poverty will increase. Overall, there are advantages and disadvantages to doing any kind of job. Our society chooses to optimize their profit by organising some electrical stuff to increase the percentage of products for instance to produce towels, snack foods, or even just slippers. Although it is beneficial for factories, it is useless for most populations. They need to earn money by working in the firm. In conclusion, Government as a decision-maker should regulate wisely. Instead of difficult to take action, it needs a win and wins solution. Subsequently, the number of prosperity is declining in a decade. it is hard to do but will find a solution among worker communities.