Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In This day and age, many people believe that verbal communication is more powerful than written one. In my opinion, despite the incredible storing ability of documented paper, the spoken communication can have more influence than the written. Writing can be a powerful proof as it can be stored for ages. To be more specific, while the speeches just be able to be saved for decades, written paper can be stored for thousand years. Therefore, when government make a statements with other IELTS Xuan Phi countries or the civil, they often use documented paper as a proof to others. However, speaking can be more influenced for many reasons. Firstly, people who deliver speech can use their techniques and voice to caught Change the form of the verb catch show examples the people attention. That is the reason why speakers like Steve Jobs and Bill Gates can win a lot of people ’s heart via their speech. Furthermore, thanks to the development of technology, spoken videos or podcast can be spread to every corner of the earth easily, while for the written one it can take more longer to keep people informed. Therefore, people are likely to choose spoken communication than the other one. In conclusion, many people state that speaking has more power than writing. However, I believe that spoken is more influenced as it is faster and easy to remember.