Some people think that using animal for experimental purpose is cruel but other people think it is necessary for development of science Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Human activity is responsible for the destruction of many natural gifts such as the flora and fauna. It is highly debatable whether using animals for experiments is cruel or essential for the development of science. The major reason behind the against the use of animals for tests is life-threatening to them. For instance, during experiments, animals may be tortured and even get killed as the test is carried out on them in order to identify whether the medicine is harmful to humans or not. As a result, some animals suffer from physical and mental disorders because of all sorts of drug tests. However, using animals for testing is the only option we currently have due to drug safety issues. In addition, human as a subject in the testing process is forbidden unless it is in the final stage. However, another commentator is opined that these kinds of experiments are highly necessary. Firstly, some animals ' structure is similar to the human body such as pig, mouse or monkey. Individuals can check any medicinal effect on creatures without harming human life. Whereas drug which is not tested properly may lead to fatal incidents of consumers. Thus, it is essential to do a medical test for new drugs before giving them to consumers. Other than that, animal testing help to advance medical and scientific knowledge. Many medical discoveries involved experimentation on animals. For example, now scientists artificial organisms to replace animal organisms.These organisms are then able to transplant on the human body. Therefore, genetic technology also helps to change the genes from one to another body so as helping to increase life expectancy inhuman. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the life of some creatures is precious on earth to balance the ecosystem, but we cannot deny its use for the development of science.