Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Success is a journey, it does not depend on the school or college, it's all about the people's determination and strong willpower. There are so many examples that can be found, which prove it, like Sachin Tendulkar, Bill Gates and many more who have not completed their degrees, but they are the most successful persons. There are numerous reasons behind it, that are being discussed and lead to the conclusion. Foremost, individuals who have a strong desire to do something in their lives, are found always busy in the work for achieving their goals. Further, they are apparent about their aims and highly motivated. These motivations make them highly ambitious and lead them towards their success journey. For example, Bill Gates who has dropped out of his school and followed his dream and become a business tycoon and Sachin Tendulkar, the god of cricket has even not completed their senior secondary education but turned into gems of cricket world. On the other hand, people who follow patterns and attend college all the time are average. Besides, people who follow their dream and who have dared to accept the loss and tendency to improve themselves must get recognition in this world. It has been seen that individuals who are highly focused during their work achieve more. In addition, humankind should have fighter instincts and a high level of confidence to make them different from the crowd. For example, MS. Dhoni. He had a good job ticket collector, but he thought out of the box, followed his passion and finally, became the most perfect captain in the world of cricket. In conclusion, success needs passion, determination, motivation and vivid purpose that can drag an individual and school always educate people but cannot create a desire to set a goal and to work hard to achieve that purpose.