Companies should provide sport and social facilities for local communities. To what extend do you agree?

In each society, all folk, association and governments have special responsibility for other people and society I completely disagree with this sentence that the party should provide welfare amenities for the public. In this essay, I will discuss this issue then followed by a reasoned conclusion. Private teams in each country help country's economy. They can supply a good condition for the education of ordinary people also they can hire people and pay regular salary for them. Therefore they help to control unemployment, in addition, they can provide more equipment for their employee such as health care, sports facilities even education amenities and this equipment create a sense of satisfaction in their staff so, they work with more energy also more partiality and in the end, this atmosphere leads to a good result. Such as more benefits as well as increasing financial activities so, needs more employees. Such a function help authorities with reducing unemployment. While if the club do extra activities such as providing social facilities maybe they will be away from the main task. On the other hand, because private group supply their costs and expenses with their benefits, they are sensitive about expenses. Also, they do not like to spend in this field. If they have to do these activities, maybe do not do well. In conclusion, as far as I know, it is better for public and companies as well as government which non-profit organisation or charity doing this task and companies make more benefits until providing better conditions for their staff.