Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

due to the negative effects of human behaviour in modern life, some rare animals are about to extinct, which is considered a threat to the future as the remaining animals would be in danger. I will explain the reasons for this point and some solutions will be given in this essay. to commence with, development in every sector plays a pivotal role in preventing species habitat damage, while people cut down many greenery spaces to make their lives better. Industries, for instance, have cleared many places that used to be an ideal habitat for many uncommon animals, thereby no chance has been given to them to continue living in the other areas because many industries are under construction in order to convince residents by giving them modern products or needs. Furthermore, executives are not concerned about the rules where the manufacturing industry is claiming their places on the greenery side. These factories making huge amounts of waste which are connected to the river directly. Besides that, the air has been polluted because of their emission which contains poisonous elements. These reasons are the most famous that caused death to the popular species. On the other hand, the practical solution to reduce damage to species ' habitats is by imposing a higher levy on cutting trees. In addition, ideal habitats for important species would be less destroyed because of high contributions to the government account. Moreover, people are illiterate about the impact of cutting trees or damaging the greenery. thus, the Government should organise various social awareness events through the Internet or offline newspapers. Generally. To sum up, people who are concerned more about their modern life than the species, need to alleviate the problems suffering species so they can live natural lives which is more important than an artificial modern life.