Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

It is true that the vast majority of people tend to believe that business is a better preference as compared to working in five to nine jobs because there are more chances to get a high source of income and showing their creativity in a business is also a second biggest advantage. Moreover, this trend has some pitfalls too like managing a company is not a child's play it contains clear supervision of the managing directors who have to face a lot of troubles. Therefore, I would explain my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin,with the view that some people believe that becoming a boss of their own company can aid them to gain a large amount of profit. Additionally, business management is one of the main and best factors to start a company. For example, a survey was conducted by the tribune, in Canada, 70% of people have started their own businesses after graduating from colleges and becoming successful. In other words, by doing a business, masses can show their hidden talent like creativity, accounting skills as well as communication skills. As a result, a large proportion of pupils considers, own business is fruitful rather than to work for a company or organisation. Moving further to other viewpoints, this trend has some negative sides too such as money management and taxing issues regarding different perspectives. However, managing a business is not easy for everyone because some individuals are not good at money management and it can cause low margins in a company's profits. Getting a loss is the second responsible cons of this trend. For instance, a survey conducted by the department of entrepreneurs that each company lost 40% of its income in loss annually. To conclude, every coin has two sides and being self-employed is a good starting off bright future because it takes much hard work and knowledge about this platform whilst it has some detrimental sides too like setting up a path is not easier for everyone because the main cause of this tendency is lack of knowledge.