some people think watching movies is waste of time? do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it’s not uncommon to see various movie companies establishing a significant investment in cinema. Indeed, these bosses long for the best development of movie fans. Establishing cinema as a joyful experience in the public is considered as a way to satisfy eagerness and preference by some modern producers. Meanwhile, these producers can make a fortune. Nonetheless, the drawbacks of such gestures cannot be overlooked. Therefore, I disagree with it. For some, making cinema joyful experiences allow the public with desires to maximize their imaginations. This way allows the public to develop and explore their interests. Without the satisfaction of these movies, some people may not even be aware of the loneliness they possess. For instance, some movie producers in Taiwan have already adopted cinemas as tools, which nudged the public to explore their wants. Thus, having movies as joyful experiences may provide the satisfaction of desires among the public. The film company can make money as well. However, the practicality of movies is limited. Producers should assess aspects of reality. To date, recreation still values certain activities, such as basketball, mountain climbing, football and power walking. For example, the average weight of Taiwanese appears to be high in comparison to other countries. If the public is coerced into investing their time in watching movies, their health will possibly be impaired. In light of this fact, juxtaposing movies with wonderful experiences will most likely create significant problems. In summary, although watching films as joyful experiences allow the public to explore their interests, their health will possibly be reduced. This consequence severely affects the public's perspective on well-being development. As a result, I disagree with it.