You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the current era, some individuals have believed that tackling the environmental consequences can prevent horrible climate changes, which bring various negative outcomes to either humans or wildlife while some opine that living with it is the best way to solve the problems. Personally, I strongly agree that people should solve those effects and I will elaborate in this following essay. Regarding the reasons why I believe so, Many individuals tend to live with the climate changes, including CO2 emission, sea-level rising and others, since if they alter the behaviour, a convenient's lifestyle would change, leading to increase facilities in their life such as diminishing air conditioner using. Consequently, Ignoring the environmental issues allows them to gain a better life. As a result, The environment keeps indirectly destroyed by human beings, leading to terrible global warming in the near future. For instance, Keeping utilising an air conditioner or private transportation leads to rising air pollution, which doubled heat in the atmosphere, which affects the temperature rising of the earth. Furthermore, Temperature-rising affects both people and creatures, especially polar bears, as glaciers are no longer exist because of heating. Thus, If people all over the world tend to ignore the consequences, both human beings and animals would face the horrible effects of climate change. Additionally, authorities and individuals should effectively cooperate to solve those issues, especially at the root causes, not the consequences in order to prevent those. In conclusion, The government and the population should be concerned about those problems instead of ignoring the negative outcomes in order to stay comfortable as those can lead to long-term effects on both humans and animals.