Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Advancement in technology made our life very easy. The prime example of this is the internet which have a wide variety of data available. Some believe libraries are no longer needed as all the books and information are available online. But the idea of eliminating the library is still not practical and i totally disagree with the statement and will justify my statement in upcoming paragraphs On the one hand, where all books are very easily accessible an individual only need a device like smartphone or a tablet and an internet connection to access it. Where libraries charge people monthly to access it anyone can use the internet to obtain their desired information without any charges. People can get gain information anytime anywhere without any help of anyone with just a few clicks they can have all data they need On the other hand, traditional libraries have their own importance in today's society. Libraries provide the environment for students to study in their free time. Library are a places where students meet with their friends and study together without any disturbance. Libraries still play a vital role in our society. To conclude, although because of internet libraries seems outdated I believe it's not true and still holds the information and also provides a soothing atmosphere to the students to concentrate on their studies