In some countries, the number of shootings increases because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Handgun ownership in this era become an ordinary habit in numerous countries, however many folks opine here caused of sky-rocketing in hardware shots. Clearly in contrast some people including me found this idea wrong. As far as I,know the number of gun owners is not the main problem these days. Both attitudes are elaborated on in the below essay. Weapons are playing a critical role in safety, not only parents do need firearms to secure their families but juveniles especially girls also, need special tools such as a shocker for protection. Likewise as a vivid example, a father needs to be armed to keep his children safe from any potential abuse such as robbery or kidnapping. Therefore handguns should be allowed in the right way to be a shield from felonies because criminals found a way to approach guns no matter legal or illegally. Conversely, governments should create legislation to restrict pistol ownership in public because it may contribute to the majority of Intentional and unintentional crimes, for,example a youngster may get bullied in school and use the parent's rifle to revenge on classmates, especially in high schools this happens a lot. Moreover it could lead to many juvenile delinquencies and many youth prisons filled by the unmatured youngster To sum up, fire weapons are not shooting their own, the owner is responsible for the revolver shots. To tackle the shooting issue, politicians should add rules for shotguns and societies could find it as a remedy for that issue.