Cooking at home is a waste of time because there are so many convenient fast food options that make life less stressful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Taking takeout meals can conserve our time, however, this will affect our health negatively. I believe that wasting time on making food from scratch at home is better than wasting money on junk food to maintain our health besides, saving our wealth. On one hand, fast food contains huge amounts of oil and sugar that will cause health issues. Whereas, individuals can easily maintain their health by cooking their meals either by controlling the amounts of oil and sugar or by choosing healthier alternatives such as olive oil, brown rice and free sugar products. For example, I personally stopped eating fast food and start to cook my food at home which really helped me to lose weight. Therefore, wasting time on cooking is it worthy. Furthermore, it is true that cooking food will waste our time but, at the same time it is saving our money. homemade food is more affordable than fast food due to the interest that restaurant takes from each meal also they required delivery fees sometimes. Lately, there are applications like Talabat that deliver food to our houses but these apps increase the meal price and they do not deliver for free which increases the meal cost significantly. In my point of view, folks should not spend that much on food in order to reduce stress or to save time. To conclude, cooking at home may waste our time. Meanwhile, it maintain our body health and helps us to save our money since the cost of meals will be less than the restaurants if it were made at home. Therefore, it worthwhile to waste time on cooking rather than wasting money to damage our health.