Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs. To what extent do you agree

As it is claimed by a proportion, migration may play a critical role to society as well as all human beings. This may hold far-reaching and long-standing implications beyond all current explanations of adapting to the local practices and customs in the country. However, I opine that this concern is agreed and I provide relevant information to justify my claim. Most of the world, people may embrace other local practices and customs when migrating to different cultures. Firstly, most people show their tendency towards to travel to different nations due to various reasons, such as education, career path, living and visit. Cultural relativism is the most preponderant viable way to access another culture. It is crystal clear that travelling to another regime may perpetuate positive elements. For instance, western tourism may likely visit Asian countries due to the deep-rooted natural sources furthermore, Asian people may thoroughly embrace spicy foods. Then the people who come from English country they may habit to have sweet food but when the visit Asian countries they may try and adapt to eat those foods. Secondly, most of the world people are come from as Catholic and Muslim, so most Asian people may embrace Buddhist, they may thoroughly mingle with deep-rooted religious faith and belief, if the visitors may likely to visit “Perahera” or another festival “ Wesak” so it is the best elaboration to the adoption for other culture when interacting with a different country. Lastly, No doubt to say, languages and styles are the best epitome of elements to represent their customs and culture to other nations. It is not a misunderstanding, most countries may use their mother tongue. for example, France, Spanish, China, Korea are vigorous countries that only represent their language they never interact with an international Language, if people migrate to those countries they should be able to speak them fluently. On the other hand, style is the best state in that they can manifest their identity. Which was another concern that visitors need to embrace. In conclusion, migration to other countries may ensure cultural relativism from all over the world. It may perpetuate not only style, language but also cultural identity as a religious faith.